Montana Department of Livestock

Here to serve the people of Montana and its livestock industry.

Board Members

Chairman - Gene Curry - Cattle
Board Member - Nina Baucus - Cattle
Board Member - Susan Brown - Dairy/Poultry
Board Member - Jake Feddes - Cattle
Board Member - Greg Wichman  - Sheep
Board MemberAlan Redfield- Cattle
Board Member Ed Waldner- Swine

For more Board Member information please click HERE. 

Goals & Objectives

2020 - 2021 Biennium

Contact Information

Department of Livestock
Donna Wilham - Board Secretary
PO BOX 202001
Helena, Montana 59620-2001
(406) 444 - 9321


Montana Department of Livestock

Mission Statement

To control and eradicate animal diseases, prevent the transmission of animal diseases to humans, and to protect the livestock industry from theft and predatory animals.

Hi, I can help answer your questions!