Montana Department of Livestock — Milk Control Bureau
Production Month Due Dates for 2016

Milk Control Bureau

Production Month
Jan ] Feb ] Mar ‘ Apr ‘ May ‘ Jun ] Jul ] Aug ] Sep ‘ Oct ‘ Nov ] Dec
Task Due Date (2016)
Price Announcements 12/23/15 | 1/21 | 2/18 | 3/23 | 4/20 | 5/18 | 6/22 | 7/20 8/17 9/21 | 10/19 11/23
Quota/Excess Price Reporting — Pooling Reports 2/16 | 3/14 | 4/13 | 5/13 | 6/13 | 7/13 | 8§/15 | 9/13 | 10/13 | 11/14 | 12/13 | 1/13/17
Payments from Settlement Fund* 2/16 | 3/14 | 4/14 | 5/13 | 6/14 | 7/14 | 8/15 | 9/14 | 10/14 | 11/14 | 12/14 | 1/13/17

*Payments from Settlement Fund: 14™ day of the month following the related month of production or as soon as possible following completion of pooling.

Distributors that are Pool Handlers

Production Month
Jan ’ Feb ’ Mar ’ Apr ‘ May ‘ Jun ‘ Jul ’ Aug ’ Sep ’ Oct ‘ Nov ‘ Dec
Task Due Date (2016)

Distributor Reports Submitted to Milk Control Bureau 2/8 3/8 4/8 5/9 6/8 7/8 8/8 9/8 | 10/11 11/8 12/8 1/9/17

Distributor Assessment Forms & Payment
of Assessments (Producer, Distributor, Livestock

Fees) to Milk Control Bureau* 2/25 | 3/25 | 4/25 | 5/25 | 6/27 | 7/25 | 8/25 | 9/26 | 10/25 | 11/25 | 12/27 | 1/25/17
Payments to the Settlement Fund** 2/25 | 3/25 | 4/25 | 5/25 | 6/27 | 7/25 | 8/25 | 9/26 | 10/25 | 11/25 | 12/27 | 1/25/17
Fiscal Year 2016 License Renewal*** 7/1

*Due Date: Monthly submission of assessment forms and assessment payments is required.
Per 81-23-204(2), MCA: In place of suspension or revocation of a license, the board may assess a civil penalty not to exceed $500 per day for each daily failure to comply with
or each daily violation of the provisions of this chapter or of any lawful order or rule of the board. A penalty may not be assessed until after the cause of the penalty has been
upheld following the notice and hearing requirements.
Per 81-23-202(6), MCA: Failure of a producer-distributor, producer, or distributor to pay an assessment when due is a violation of this chapter, and the board may revoke a
license upon due cause and after a hearing. A licensee shall pay all assessments accrued through the date a license is revoked under this section. A revoked license must be
reinstated by the board upon payment of all accrued assessments and a delinquency fee established by rule.

**payments to the settlement fund: 25" day of the month following the related month of production.
1.5% late charge for payment after the 25" day of the month following the related month of production [ARM 32.24.514(c)]

***Fiscal Year 2017 License Renewal: Submission of license application and payment of $2 license fee due by July 1, 2016.
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Montana Department of Livestock — Milk Control Bureau
Production Month Due Dates for 2016

Out-of-State Distributors
Production Month
Jan ‘ Feb ] Mar ] Apr ] May\ Jun ‘ Jul ‘ Aug ] Sep ] Oct ‘ Nov ‘ Dec
Task Due Date (2016)
Out-of-State Distributor Assessment Form &
Payment of Assessments to Milk Control Bureau* | 2/25 | 3/25 | 4/25 | 5/25 | 6/27 | 7/25 | 8/25 | 9/26 | 10/25 | 11/25 | 12/27 | 1/25/17
Fiscal Year 2016 License Renewal** 7/1

*Due Date: Monthly submission of assessment forms and assessment payments is required.

Per 81-23-204(2), MCA: In place of suspension or revocation of a license, the board may assess a civil penalty not to exceed $500 per day for each daily failure to comply with

or each daily violation of the provisions of this chapter or of any lawful order or rule of the board. A penalty may not be assessed until after the cause of the penalty has been

upheld following the notice and hearing requirements.

Per 81-23-202(6), MCA: Failure of a producer-distributor, producer, or distributor to pay an assessment when due is a violation of this chapter, and the board may revoke a

license upon due cause and after a hearing. A licensee shall pay all assessments accrued through the date a license is revoked under this section. A revoked license must be

reinstated by the board upon payment of all accrued assessments and a delinquency fee established by rule.

**Fiscal Year 2017 License Renewal: Submission of license application and payment of $2 license fee due by July 1, 2016.

Producer-Distributors

Production Month
Jan ] Feb ‘ Mar\ Apr ‘ May] Jun ] Jul ] Aug ‘ Sep ‘ Oct ‘ Nov ] Dec
Task Due Date (2016)
Producer-Distributor Report of Receipts & Utilization; Assessment Form;
and Payment of Assessments to Milk Control Bureau* 2/25 | 3/25 | 4/25 | 5/25 | 6/27 | 7/25 | 8/25 | 9/26 | 10/25 | 11/25 | 12/27 | 1/25/17
Fiscal Year 2016 License Renewal** 7/1

*Due Date: Monthly submission of assessment forms and assessment payments is required.

Per 81-23-204(2), MCA: In place of suspension or revocation of a license, the board may assess a civil penalty not to exceed $500 per day for each daily failure to comply with

or each daily violation of the provisions of this chapter or of any lawful order or rule of the board. A penalty may not be assessed until after the cause of the penalty has been

upheld following the notice and hearing requirements.

Per 81-23-202(6), MCA: Failure of a producer-distributor, producer, or distributor to pay an assessment when due is a violation of this chapter, and the board may revoke a

license upon due cause and after a hearing. A licensee shall pay all assessments accrued through the date a license is revoked under this section. A revoked license must be

reinstated by the board upon payment of all accrued assessments and a delinquency fee established by rule.

**Fiscal Year 2017 License Renewal: Submission of license application and payment of 52 license fee due by July 1, 2016.

Milk Control Bureau: Phone - (406) 444-2875; Email — LIVMilkControl@mt.gov
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Montana Department of Livestock — Milk Control Bureau

Production Month Due Dates for 2016

Jobbers
Production Month
Jan ] Feb ] Mar ] Apr ‘ May\ Jun ‘ Jul ] Aug ] Sep ] Oct ‘ Nov ‘ Dec
Task Due Date (2016)
Import Jobbers Assessment Form &
Payment of Assessments to Milk Control Bureau* | 2/25 | 3/25 | 4/25 | 5/25 | 6/27 | 7/25 | 8/25 | 9/26 | 10/25 | 11/25 | 12/27 | 1/25/17
Fiscal Year 2016 License Renewal** 7/1

*Due Date: Monthly submission of assessment forms and assessment payments is required.
Per 81-23-204(2), MCA: In place of suspension or revocation of a license, the board may assess a civil penalty not to exceed $500 per day for each daily failure to comply with

or each daily violation of the provisions of this chapter or of any lawful order or rule of the board. A penalty may not be assessed until after the cause of the penalty has been

upheld following the notice and hearing requirements.

Per 81-23-202(6), MCA: Failure of a producer-distributor, producer, or distributor to pay an assessment when due is a violation of this chapter, and the board may revoke a

license upon due cause and after a hearing. A licensee shall pay all assessments accrued through the date a license is revoked under this section. A revoked license must be

reinstated by the board upon payment of all accrued assessments and a delinquency fee established by rule.

**Fiscal Year 2017 License Renewal: Submission of license application and payment of $2 license fee due by July 1, 2016.

Milk Control Bureau: Phone - (406) 444-2875; Email — LIVMilkControl@mt.gov
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