Montana Department of Livestock — Milk Control Bureau

Production Month Due Dates for 2015

Milk Control Bureau

Production Month
Jan ] Feb ] Mar ‘ Apr ‘ May ‘ Jun ] Jul ] Aug ] Sep ‘ Oct ‘ Nov ] Dec
Task Due Date
Price Announcements 12/17/14 | 1/22 | 2/19 | 3/18 | 4/22 | 5/20 | 6/17 | 7/22 8/19 9/23 | 10/21 11/18
Quota/Excess Price Reporting — Pooling Reports 2/13 | 3/13 | 4/13 | 5/13 | 6/15 | 7/13 | 8§/13 | 9/14 | 10/14 | 11/16 | 12/14 | 1/13/16
Payments from Settlement Fund* 2/17 | 3/16 | 4/14 | 5/14 | 6/15 | 7/14 | 8/14 | 9/14 | 10/14 | 11/16 | 12/14 | 1/14/16

*Payments from Settlement Fund: 14™ day of the month following the related month of production or as soon as possible following completion of pooling.

Pool Handlers

Production Month
Jan ] Feb ] Mar ] Apr ‘ May ‘ Jun ‘ Jul ] Aug ] Sep ] Oct ‘ Nov ‘ Dec
Task Due Date
Distributor Reports Submitted to Milk Control Bureau 2/9 3/9 4/8 5/8 6/8 7/8 | 8/10 9/8 10/8 11/9 12/8 1/8/16
Distributor Assessment Forms & Payment
of Assessments (Producer, Distributor, Livestock
Fees) to Milk Control Bureau* 2/17 | 3/16 | 4/15 | 5/15 | 6/15 | 7/15 | 7/17 | 9/15 | 10/15 | 11/16 | 12/15 | 1/15/16
Payments to the Settlement Fund** 2/17 | 3/16 | 4/15 | 5/15 | 6/15 | 7/15 | 7/17 | 9/15 | 10/15 | 11/16 | 12/15 | 1/15/16
Fiscal Year 2016 License Renewal*** 7/1

*Due Date: Monthly submission of assessment forms and assessment payments is required.
Per 81-23-204(2), MCA: In place of suspension or revocation of a license, the board may assess a civil penalty not to exceed $500 per day for each daily failure to comply with

or each daily violation of the provisions of this chapter or of any lawful order or rule of the board. A penalty may not be assessed until after the cause of the penalty has been

upheld following the notice and hearing requirements.

Per 81-23-202(6), MCA: Failure of a producer-distributor, producer, or distributor to pay an assessment when due is a violation of this chapter, and the board may revoke a

license upon due cause and after a hearing. A licensee shall pay all assessments accrued through the date a license is revoked under this section. A revoked license must be

reinstated by the board upon payment of all accrued assessments and a delinquency fee established by rule.

**payments to the settlement fund: 25" day of the month following the related month of production.

1.5% late charge for payment after the 25" day of the month following the related month of production [ARM 32.24.514(c)]
***Fiscal Year 2016 License Renewal: Submission of license application and payment of $2 license fee due by July 1, 2015.

Milk Control Bureau: Phone - (406) 444-2875; Email — LIVMilkControl@mt.gov
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Montana Department of Livestock — Milk Control Bureau
Production Month Due Dates for 2015

Out-of-State Distributors
Production Month
Jan ‘ Feb ] Mar! Apr ] May\ Jun ‘ Jul ‘ Aug ] Sep ] Oct ‘ Nov ‘ Dec
Task Due Date

Out-of-State Distributor Assessment Form &
Payment of Assessments to Milk Control Bureau* | 2/17 | 3/16 | 4/15 | 5/15 | 6/15 | 7/15 | 7/17 | 9/15 | 10/15 | 11/16 | 12/15 | 1/15/16

Fiscal Year 2016 License Renewal** 7/1

*Due Date: Monthly submission of assessment forms and assessment payments is required.
Per 81-23-204(2), MCA: In place of suspension or revocation of a license, the board may assess a civil penalty not to exceed $500 per day for each daily failure to comply with

or each daily violation of the provisions of this chapter or of any lawful order or rule of the board. A penalty may not be assessed until after the cause of the penalty has been
upheld following the notice and hearing requirements.

Per 81-23-202(6), MCA: Failure of a producer-distributor, producer, or distributor to pay an assessment when due is a violation of this chapter, and the board may revoke a
license upon due cause and after a hearing. A licensee shall pay all assessments accrued through the date a license is revoked under this section. A revoked license must be
reinstated by the board upon payment of all accrued assessments and a delinquency fee established by rule.

**Fiscal Year 2016 License Renewal: Submission of license application and payment of $2 license fee due by July 1, 2015.

Producer-Distributors

Production Month
Jan ‘ Feb ] Mar ] Apr ] May ‘ Jun ‘ Jul ‘ Aug ] Sep ] Oct ‘ Nov ‘ Dec
Task Due Date

Producer-Distributor Assessment Form &
Payment of Assessments to Milk Control Bureau* | 2/17 | 3/16 | 4/15 | 5/15 | 6/15 | 7/15 | 7/17 | 9/15 | 10/15 | 11/16 | 12/15 | 1/15/16

Fiscal Year 2016 License Renewal** 7/1

*Due Date: Monthly submission of assessment forms and assessment payments is required.
Per 81-23-204(2), MCA: In place of suspension or revocation of a license, the board may assess a civil penalty not to exceed $500 per day for each daily failure to comply with

or each daily violation of the provisions of this chapter or of any lawful order or rule of the board. A penalty may not be assessed until after the cause of the penalty has been
upheld following the notice and hearing requirements.

Per 81-23-202(6), MCA: Failure of a producer-distributor, producer, or distributor to pay an assessment when due is a violation of this chapter, and the board may revoke a
license upon due cause and after a hearing. A licensee shall pay all assessments accrued through the date a license is revoked under this section. A revoked license must be
reinstated by the board upon payment of all accrued assessments and a delinquency fee established by rule.

**Fiscal Year 2016 License Renewal: Submission of license application and payment of 52 license fee due by July 1, 2015.
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Montana Department of Livestock — Milk Control Bureau

Production Month Due Dates for 2015

Jobbers
Production Month
Jan ] Feb ] Mar ] Apr ‘ May\ Jun ‘ Jul ] Aug ] Sep ] Oct ‘ Nov ‘ Dec
Task Due Date
Import Jobbers Assessment Form &
Payment of Assessments to Milk Control Bureau* | 2/17 | 3/16 | 4/15 | 5/15 | 6/15 | 7/15 | 7/17 | 9/15 | 10/15 | 11/16 | 12/15 | 1/15/16
Fiscal Year 2016 License Renewal** 7/1

*Due Date: Monthly submission of assessment forms and assessment payments is required.
Per 81-23-204(2), MCA: In place of suspension or revocation of a license, the board may assess a civil penalty not to exceed $500 per day for each daily failure to comply with

or each daily violation of the provisions of this chapter or of any lawful order or rule of the board. A penalty may not be assessed until after the cause of the penalty has been

upheld following the notice and hearing requirements.

Per 81-23-202(6), MCA: Failure of a producer-distributor, producer, or distributor to pay an assessment when due is a violation of this chapter, and the board may revoke a

license upon due cause and after a hearing. A licensee shall pay all assessments accrued through the date a license is revoked under this section. A revoked license must be

reinstated by the board upon payment of all accrued assessments and a delinquency fee established by rule.

**Fiscal Year 2016 License Renewal: Submission of license application and payment of $2 license fee due by July 1, 2015.

Milk Control Bureau: Phone - (406) 444-2875; Email — LIVMilkControl@mt.gov
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